Promotion on 5 domains extended until the end of December

The summer vacation has just ended, but our promotions never end! First Autumn Sale of 2020:  five domains are on sale from October 1, 2020 at 00:00 CET (September 30, 2020 at 22:00 UTC or 3:00 PM Pacific) until December 31, 2020 at 23:59 CET (22:59 UTC or 2:59 PM Pacific).

If you have no idea which domain to use for your online shop, .digital or .email might be good choices. If you are running an international business, using .world can help more people see you online! Find more promotions below, and get your domains today!

The below promotions are for the first year of a new domain name, with the regular price being charged for every subsequent year. Regular prices are listed in parentheses:

.digital: $3.99*/year (regular price: $41.21*/year)

.digital

.email: $3.99*/year (regular price: $26.96*/year)

.email

.ninja: $9.99*/year (regular price: $25.05*/year)

.ninja

.rocks: $3.99*/year (regular price: $13.89*/year)

.rocks

.world: $3.99*/year (regular price: $40.26*/year)

.world

*Price in USD