Be a .art-ist for 40% off

Aug 3, 2020  - written by  in Domain names

It’s not expensive to be a .art-ist this summer! Starting July 31, 2020 at 3:00 PM Pacific (22:00 UTC) through September 30, 2020 at 2:59 PM Pacific (21:59 UTC), you can get a .art domain for just $10.47* for the first year. And you can enjoy 30% off for any .art premium domains!

See the full pricing structure for .art on our dedicated information page.

Who can be a .art-tist?

The .art domain is dedicated to the world of art and culture. Like the internet, .art has no borders. It could be hard to appreciate others’ creations in the world before the internet, but today you can easily enjoy a symphony concert or see famous work online.

No matter whether you are a musician, painter, photographer, architect, creator, or you are working in an art-related industry, you can use this domain as your site’s address.

Now is the time to show the world your art.

Get a .art and put all your works online today!

.art

*Price listed in USD