Take advantage of the 2020 year-end .org sale

Sep 30, 2020  - written by  in Domain names

The year-end sale on .org is here! From September 30, 2020 at 3:00 PM Pacific (22:00 UTC) through December 31, 2020 at 1:59 PM Pacific (21:59 UTC), register a .org domain for just $9.99* for the first year, rather than the usual $17.20* per year.

This offer is only valid for the first year of a .org domain creation. See prices and conditions on the .org info page.

Can I use a .org domain for my website?

Of course your can! Any kind of websites can use .org for their site’s address, especially if you are running any non-profit organization, institution, foundation, or club.

If you compare .org domain with newer generic top-level domains, you’ll find that .org  is a more classic, well-known option.  And if you compare .org with the most common domains like .com or .net, you’ll find it’s less cliché—and there more good names left!  Why not to get a .org for your site?

Find your .org?

.org

*Price in USD