Get discounted .art, premium domains included!

Oct 5, 2020  - written by  in Domain names

Are you regretting not taking advantage of the last .art promo? Don’t worry! The Autumn (or Spring, depending on your location) .art sale is just beginning! Starting October 4, 2020 at 3:00 PM Pacific (23:00 UTC) through December 31, 2020 at 2:59 PM Pacific (22:59 UTC), be a .art-ist for just $6.00* for the first year!

And at the same time, we are offering 50% off any premium .art domains! Take advantage of this promotion to get high-value domain names!

Check the full pricing structure for .art on our dedicated information page.

What can you do with .art?

A borderless domain name, .art, in the world of Internet, becomes more powerful than ever.

It’s no secret that times are tough, and in times like these, people are comforted by music, paintings and other artforms. And many stuck in months of lockdown are nurturing their artistic passions. You can put your work online to share and spread love with the people in the world.

Find your .art domain?

.art

*Price in USD