Get your site ready for .blackfriday and .christmas this October!

Oct 1, 2020  - written by  in Domain names

.blackfriday and .christmas are just around the corner! Starting September 30 (22:00 UTC+0, 3:00 PM Pacific) through October 31 (21:59 UTC+0, 2:59 PM Pacific), 2020, you can register a .blackfriday domain name for $29.99* and a .christmas domain name for $5.99* for the first year only.

Please be aware that the registration fee will be the regular price after the first year.

See conditions and pricing for .blackfriday on the info page.

See conditions and pricing for .christmas on the info page.

How can you use .blackfriday and .christmas domains?

The annual post-Thanksgivingday of sales,.blackfriday is a day many look forward to with a lot of excitement. Using a .blackfriday domain is the easiest way to advertise your site without extra cost. With this domain, you can also let people know that you are celebrating and have promotions for this day!

As for .christmas, whether you want to use it for company campaigns, the online address of your christmas decoration shop, or the name of your blog, don’t wait to register one! It’s the best domain name for anyone who enjoys this lovely day.

Don’t let others get your .blackfriday or .christmas domains. Register them today!

.blackfriday
.christmas

*Price in USD