Your .cat is meowing, take it home!

Oct 5, 2020  - written by  in Domain names

The cutest TLD, .cat is on sale for the next two months! Starting October 5 at 1:00 AM Pacific (8:00 UTC) through November 30, 2020 at 12:00 AM Pacific (8:00 UTC), you can register a .cat for only $6.50* the first year and the regular price of $13.00* for every year after that.

See .cat prices and registration conditions.

Where is .cat from?

The .cat domain is the first top-level domain for a linguistic community representing, as you may have guessed, Catalonia. But it can be used not only in local business, but also as a domain for pet lovers. If you are a cat lover, the owner of a cat coffee shop, or the organizer of animal protection association, you can use .cat domain as your site address!

Just be sure you publish a site in Catalan within six months of registering your .cat domain!

What’s the name of your .cat?

.cat

*Price in USD