PROMO

Get a .vip domain for nearly 70% off!

Nov 9, 2020  - written by  in Domain names

Starting November 8, 2020 at 3:00 PM Pacific (23:00 UTC) through December 31, 2020 at 2:59 PM Pacific (22:59 UTC), you can get a Very Important domain— .vip, for just $7.00* for the first year.

See prices and conditions on the .vip info page.

What can you do for your .vip?

Let them know how important they are! No matter which industry you work in, you can use a .vip domain for your webpage. Providing some exclusive information and promotions for your .vip customers to make them feel they are special through this dedicated page.

As far as the word “.vip” goes, it’s both natural and intuitive. And as for its price, it only costs $7.00* for the first year. And on the SEO side of things, this domain is short, memorable, and easily understood!

Is there any reason not to benefit from this Very Important Promotion? Don’t delay and get it today!

.vip

*Price listed in USD.