PROMO

Half off .mx domains for one month

Nov 9, 2020  - written by  in Domain names

Starting November 8, 2020 at 3:00 PM Pacific (23:00 UTC) through November 30, 2020 at 2:59 PM Pacific (22:59 UTC), you can get your .mx domain for just half-price—$24.00* for the first year.

See prices and conditions on the .mx info page

What is a .mx domain?

The .mx domain is the ccTLD (Country code top-level domain) for Mexico.

In the past, Mexico was the colony of Spain, and it became an independant country after the successful Mexican War of Independence in 1821. And this past September 16 was the 210th anniversary of Mexico’s independance. Unfortunately, due to the global health crisis, many people couldn’t be at the Zócalo in Mexico City to celebrate. So Gandi is celebrating 210 years of Mexican Indepedence in our own way— with a 50% off promotion on .mx domains!  

If you want to bulid a professional or individual website based on the culture of Mexico, now’s the time to get one.

¡Qué viva .mx!¡Viva México!

Get your .mx domains?

.mx

*Price listed in USD.