PROMO

Flash promo on .blog

Dec 9, 2020  - written by  in Promotions

From December 9, 2020 at 8:00 AM Pacific (16:00 UTC) until December 16, 2020 at 7:59:59 AM Pacific (15:59:59 UTC), you can start your .blog for just $2.99* for the first year (regular price: $38.35* per year)!

See the pricing and terms and conditions on our .blog info page

Who can get a .blog?

Are you a professional blogger? An influencer? A gastronomy or photography expert or just enthusiast? Whoever you are, create your own online space for your passion with a .blog domain name!

And don’t forget that having a short, memorable, and contexualized domain name considerably improves your search engine ranking.

And at Gandi, you can install your WordPress site in just a few clicks! To help you launch your first website, we’re also offering 50% off your first year on Gandi Simple Hosting!

If you want more information on the automatic installation process or you’re curious to learn more about how the manual process works, we suggest reading this page from our documentation.

This domain name promo only lasts one week, so don’t lose a second and create your .blog today!

.blog

*Prices in USD.