PROMO

Become a .art-ist at 50% off

Feb 1, 2021  - written by  in Domain names

Now’s the time to be a .art-ist!

The .art domain is dedicated to the world of art and culture. Starting January 31, 2021 at 3:00 PM Pacific (23:00 UTC) through March 31, 2021, at 2:59 PM Pacific (22:59 UTC), you can get one for just $8.73* instead of $17.45* for the first year.

Check the full pricing structure for .art on our dedicated information page.

Why register a .art?

A new gTLD (top-level domain) with a broad definition, .art can be used in any art-related industries. It creates a malleable online space for all artists.

All standard .art domain names are open to anyone with an interest in the arts and culture. They can be used for individual or professional sites, designers or architects, galleries or art exhibitions. You can all show your passion and share your arts with others by .art domain.

You only have 2 months left! Create your online .art space today!

.art

*Prices listed in USD. Visit the .art info page for other currency options