PROMO

Register your .cloud for nearly 70% off

Feb 1, 2021  - written by  in Domain names

Starting January 31, 2021, at 3:00 PM Pacific (23:00 UTC) through March 31, 2021, at 2:59 PM Pacific (22:59 UTC), you can register your .cloud domain for just $8.00* for the first year instead of the usual $24.29*.

See .cloud pricing on the .cloud information page.

Gandi is accredited by Aruba, the .cloud registry, to register .cloud domain names.

Why register a .cloud domain?

The latest generation of cloud services and platforms is getting more and more powerful. Registering a .cloud domain name helps reach the growing audience of innovative, creative, future-facing businesses: SaaS solutions, startups, small businesses, developers, and IT and design consultants.

The “other” cloud at Gandi

Besides domain name registration services, we also offer our own Cloud hosting solutions. Find out more on our Cloud hosting page.

Register your .cloud:

.cloud

*Prices in USD. See the .cloud information page for local pricing.