PROMO

Springtime sale on 5 colorful domains!

Mar 29, 2021  - written by  in Domain names

From March 28 at 3:00 PM Pacific (22:00 UTC) until April 25, 2021 at 2:59 PM Pacific (21:59 UTC), take advantage of this springtime promotion on five colorful domains.

These promotions are valid for the first year registration of a new domain name, with the standard price applied for every subsequent year. We’ve indicated the standard price in parentheses below:

  • .blue: $11.00* ($25.34*)
    .blue
  • .pink: $11.00* ($25.34*)
    .pink
  • .red: $11.00* ($25.34*)
    .red
  • .black: $24.00* ($76.38*)
    .black
  • .lgbt: $24.00* ($63.07*)
    .lgbt

Don’t lose another minute! This deal is only valid until April 25, 2021 at 2:59 PM Pacific (21:59 UTC)!