PROMO

The .mobi promo is back!

Apr 26, 2021  - written by  in Domain names

From April 25, 2021, at 2:00 PM Pacific (21:00 UTC) through June 6, 2021 at 1:59 PM Pacific (20:59 UTC) you can get a new .mobi for only $13.00* for the first year instead of $27.43*.

Check the full pricing structure for .mobi on our dedicated information page

The advantages of registering a .mobi

A generic top-level domain (TLD), .mobi‘s name is derived from the adjective “mobile.” If your company is dedicated to delivering online services to mobile phones, your target audience can easily find you on the internet with a .mobi domain!

You may want to register this domain because:

  • It’s an important domain name for companies with connections to the mobile web. Registering this domain can help you protect your online brand and avoid cybersquatting.
  • People nowadays rely on the internet to search for information, so you can expand your business with this domain name.
  • It’s still a new gTLD relative to the most common domains like .com or .net. That means there are still plenty of good options left!

What’s your .mobi?

.mobi

*Prices in USD. See pricing pages (linked above) for local pricing.