Eco-friendly promo on .bio, .green, and .organic!

May 3, 2021  - written by  in Domain names

Starting May 2, 2021 at 3:00 PM Pacific (22:00 UTC) through May 16, 2021 at 2:59 PM Pacific (21:59 UTC), .bio, .green, and .organic are on sale for first-year creations for just $24.00* and the usual price per year after that.

You can check the pricing structure for these domains on our dedicated information pages:

What you can do with .bio, .green, or .organic domains?

Dedicated to projects having to do with sustainable development, you can use .bio, .green, and .organic for the name of your site in order to show your organization’s philosophy and values.

These domains are open for anyone to register. In other words, whether you’re an individual, a corporation, or a governmental organization, you can get a .bio, .green, or .organic domain name to promote your online environmental awareness campaigns.

Just remember that having a related domain can enhance the visibility of your site.

Don’t wait until it’s too late, this promotion only lasts two weeks!

Join the Gandi green club today!

*Prices in USD. See pricing pages (linked above) for local pricing