Flash promo on .cloud

May 3, 2021  - written by  in Domain names

As of May 2, 2021 at 3:00 PM Pacific (22:00 UTC) through May 16, 2021 at 2:59 PM Pacific (21:59 UTC), .cloud is on sale for a limited time only. Get your .cloud domain for just $3.00* (regular price: $24.29* per year) while you can!

This offer is only valid for the first year registration and will last for only two weeks!

See full pricing structure on the .cloud information page.

Get two clouds at Gandi!

These days, the new generation of cloud services and platforms is only getting stronger and more powerful. Having a .cloud domain name can help you to reach an innovative, creative, and future-oriented world of cloud computing: SaaS solutions, startups, small businesses, developers, professionals, and IT consultants.

At Gandi, in addition to domain name registration services, we also offer low cost Cloud hosting solutions! Find out more on our Cloud hosting page.

Register your .cloud today:

.cloud

*Prices in USD. See the .cloud information page for local pricing.