PROMO

This spring, .art has no borders

May 3, 2021  - written by  in Domain names

Did you miss our last .art flash promotion? Don’t worry! You get a second chance now! From April 30 at 3:00 PM Pacific (22:00 UTC) through June 30, 2021 at 2:59 PM Pacific (21:59 UTC), you can register a .art domain for just $11.70* for the first year (regular price $17.45*). See the full pricing structure for .art on our dedicated information page

Why register .art domains?

Thanks to the internet, we can appreciate others’ creations in the world today and can easily enjoy a symphony concert or see a famous collection on the internet, and .art is dedicated to the world of art and culture. Whether you’re a musician, painter, photographer, architect, or other kind of creator, or if you work in an art-related industry, a .art domain name is a great choice for your website’s address. Because .art has no borders, now is the perfect time to show the world your creations. Be a .art-ist!
.art
*Prices in USD.