[COMPLETE] .EU maintenance

Sep 12, 2014  - written by  in The Gandi Bar

There will be some maintenance performed on .EU domains this weekend that will have an impact on some domain name operations.

This maintenance will begin on Saturday September 13th at 00:00 CEST and will end on Monday, September 15th at 9:00 CEST (Paris time), 07:00 UTC, or 3am Eastern Daylight Time.

EURid, the .EU registry, will be disconnected during this period, and no operation will be possible on domains in this extension (creation, transfer, renewal, restoration, DNS change, etc.).

Websites and emails that use .EU will continue to work normally for the duration of the maintenance.

 

EDIT 09:49 CEST : eurid is still in maintenance