Landrush: .capetown, .durban, .joburg

Sep 27, 2014  - written by  in Domain names

Three more new gTLDs are entering the Sunrise phase, where they will remain until 1 October at 3pm PDT (22:00 UTC).

The Landrush phase is happening concurrently, but will last an additional month, ending on 3 November at 2pm PDT (21:00 UTC).

GoLive is scheduled to begin on 4 November 2014 at 10pm PDT.

The list is below, accompanied by the corresponding Sunrise, Landrush and Golive prices of a one-year registration*, all at A rates:

*Note: The Landrush price listed above corresponds to a 3-year registration.

 

Register a domain under one of these TLDs?:

.tld