SUNRISE
April 24th

Now in Sunrise: .icu

04.26.2018 - written by  in Domain names

If you want a domain name to see and be seen, good news! The new TLD .icu — “I see you,” — is now in the Sunrise phase, from now until May 24, 2018 at 6:59 AM PST (14:59 UTC).

Geared towards users who want to be present, online, and live 24/7, .icu is a great way to show your followers or customers that you’re there for them. That you see them and they see you.

During this phase, you can register a .icu domain for your trademark using your Trademark Clearinghouse registration, or you can pay for your registration and queue it up for the GoLive phase. That way, when .icu enters the GoLive phase on May 29, 2018 at 7:00 AM PST (15:00 UTC), we’ll send your registration immediately to the registry.

These domain registrations are first come first served, so registering for the GoLive phase even now is no guarantee that you’ll for sure get the domain you want.

Domains in the Sunrise phase can be purchased for $157.48* for the first year at A rates and while the normal price of a .icu domain will be $9.90* per year, from now through November 29, you can get yours in the GoLive phase for just $2.50* for the first year as part of a special GoLive promotion.

What do you see?

.icu

*Prices in USD. See .icu price page for local prices